top of page
Life Groups 22_edited.jpg
Join Life Discipleship Groups!

Thanks for submitting!

Upcoming Schedule:

Wednesday | October 4 | Seekers Block

Thursday | October 12 | Purpose Block

Saturday | October 14 | Identity Block

Wednesday | October 18 | Seekers Block

Thursday | October 26 | Purpose Block

Saturday | October 28 | Identity Block

Wednesday | November 8 | Seekers Block

Thursday | November 16 | Purpose Block

Saturday | November 18 | Identity Block

Wednesday | November 30 | Purpose Block

 

Zoom Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83374171155

October's Topic: The Pivot Series

View the clip of this week's topic

 

bottom of page